Surprise fry! -- Trying to figure out what's best for them

All posts regarding the care and breeding of these catfishes from South America.
palgrnstar
Location 1: Worcester, MA

Surprise fry! -- Trying to figure out what's best for them

Post by palgrnstar »

Hi there...

I'm new to Planet Catfish, but I've been a member of several other fish forums for quite awhile. I'm hoping that some of you may have good suggestions for how to deal with my dilemma! This is essentially a question about catfish fry, but I think my unique tank circumstances may need to br addressed first!